"We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love." ...Mother Teresa

My amazing friends - Thanks, Takk, Gracias, Obrigado, Grazie, Multumesc, Merci, Danke, Dziękuję

Monday, 19 March 2012

Beyond the gate

Monday, 12 March 2012

eyes of the "tiger"...

Saturday, 10 March 2012

The Planet


I just love to play with Photoshop!
Have a nice weekend :-)

Friday, 9 March 2012

Awakening...

After an unusual Winter, the Nature looks like awakening, just like me :-)
I want to say "Hello" for all of you!





Thursday, 6 October 2011

RIP Steven Jobs...

Saturday, 20 August 2011

Boulders in Sintra

Boulders

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

Bridge


Monday, 25 July 2011

Blomster for Norge... (Flowers for Norway...)

flower for Norway

'Lo, there do I see my father.
'Lo, there do I see My mother, and my sisters, and my brothers.
'Lo, there do I see The line of my people...
Back to the beginning.
'Lo, they do call to me.
They bid me take my place among them.
In the halls of Valhalla...
Where the brave...
May live...
...forever.

Norway

Saturday, 23 July 2011

We are with you Norway...!

We are with you Norway in this hard time, we love you and cry with you...



What I feel is like a stormy ocean... I'm sad and angry..
Where are You, Hammer of Gods ?!!!

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Sunset

sunset

sunset

Wednesday, 6 July 2011

funny fishing



Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Silent wind...

silence of the wind

silent wind

Sunday, 3 July 2011

Hard times...

A few years ago fishing was a hobby em Portugal. Today is not! It's all about food... Each week more and more people become unemployed, the prices are rising and the possibility of buying is going down...
Sad but it's true! Now the fishing is about food, some folks don't even have fishing tools, but though they try... !


food fishing

Thursday, 2 June 2011

Sky Watch: "When the day starts..."

when the day starts

SkyWatch Friday

Monday, 16 May 2011

Rocky coastline



Thursday, 12 May 2011

Sky Watch: "Sky shark"



SkyWatch Friday

Sunday, 1 May 2011

Flowers for Mothers...:-)

Today is Mother's Day in Portugal, and I would like to give these flowers to my Wife, my Mummy and all of You, Mothers! ...even if in some countries is not celebrated today. Happy Mother's Day!

flower

flower

flower

flower

flower

Thursday, 7 April 2011

Sky Watch: "Black hole"

...maybe it was the black hole that swallowed Portugal...





SkyWatch Friday

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Children's world

I just love the colors and the way how my daughters arranged these little ponny...:)

Monday, 21 March 2011

I'm back!

Hello, my dear friends:)

I was "out of order" for the last few weeks for several reasons. one of them is, my wife started a Norwegian language course, and I started to learn too, and I can tell you: I love it!
The teacher is a native Norwegian, and he is a fantasticly good teacher.

I hope in some weeks I can really communicate in norsk. :)


Related Posts with Thumbnails